What if I told you you can remove object, people, text or defects from your photos without installing any application on your computer? And you know what? It’s free and works on Windows, Mac, Linux…

The magic is done online on cleanup.pictures and is powered by AI. You just need to drag and drop the photo you want to work on and start removing the unwanted elements from it.

The only downside of it is that the photo will be no larger than 720p. If you want to work on larger photo you’ll have to pay $24 for a year of $5 a month. It’s still cheaper than Photoshop.

I hope you found this website useful because I do and I use it a lot. Don’t hesitate to share your experience and leave a reply.

If you want to help the blog or to thank me you can visit my Amazon Wishlist.AmaWL.png

Also if you like this post share it on social networks and don’t forget if you don’t want to miss new articles subscribe to my Twitter account and to the mailing list on the right side. Until the next time, take care and thanks for reading!